Thank You For the trail ride!

matthew2

matthew-1

matthew-john1

matthew-2

Joy, I just wanted to thank you for setting up everything. We had a wonderful time and the weather could not have been better. Peter was great. I hope we can do it again soon.   Just wanted to send you a big thank you and to our guide, Peter, the horseback riding was sensational and the weather was great!!

John

One Response to “Thank You For the trail ride!”

  1. Jose Soler Says:

    After two long hours in LA traffic…. I finally arrived to Park Place Stable. While I was driving up the street I couldn’t help but to stop for few minutes and admired the beautiful sightseeing of the Pacific Coast. When I got to the actual stable I met my guide “Marco”, who was very nice and polite. Wonderful weather, great horses, and the most beautiful thing… no cars around us, only nature!!
    Thank you for a great time!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

